Post

3 followers Follow
0
Avatar

Messages

If i delete a message thread/conversation on one device will it also be deleted on any other device I am logged into?

U

Please sign in to leave a comment.

2 comments

0
Avatar

Hey there,

Thanks for contacting us. If you delete a message from one device, it will be deleted from your account. It may not vanish directly from the devices at the same time, but when the applications all update/refresh that conversation would no longer be there.

Hope that answered your question!

Justin Guest 0 votes
Comment actions Permalink