Thanks for reaching out to TextNow Wireless support. As it turns out we do not delete accounts by request. If you sign out of your free TextNow account the account will go dormant after 3 days of inactivity.
Once dormant the account is archived, which is basically deleted.
Let us know if you have any questions or concerns.