Deleting app and account for good!
This is totally bizarre to me! I understand taking ones privacy seriously but this is just very upsetting to the point that I'm seriously considering not using this app any longer! Google has a backup, Microsoft has backup etc These days every app has a backup to where you can restore and easily access old messages or calls at will! But this app has no backup at all? Like there is absolutely no way for you to restore any deleted calls messages otherwise! Not good! Not good at all! Very discouraging! I will be deleting this app and looking for a better more updated upscale wifi calling and texting app! one with a backup!
Please sign in to leave a comment.